For any business looking to build and execute one solid strategic plan
For businesses with multiple depts or needing multiple strategy plans
For larger organizations managing numerous strategies with lots of teams
Enhance your plan and accelerate your success with our in-depth onboarding services from expert Growth Strategists.
Available on all plans
Available on all plans
One of our accredited strategy consultant partners will be happy to help. Just get in touch and we can connect you with the right consultant for your needs.
One of the main differences between the plans is the number of strategies you can build and manage. So let’s start there. Do you think you’ll just want to create and execute one core company strategy, or do you envisage drilling a little deeper and having multiple plans? That might be one core company strategy, plus a separate strategy for a different market (e.g. an APAC strategy if you’re expanding there). Or, you might need departmental strategies so your department Heads can run their own plans (e.g. Marketing Strategy, HR Strategy, Product Strategy). If you’re still unsure, why not get in touch and we can show you the system, talk about your needs and recommend an option.
Of course! You can change your plan at any point. If you start on Get Going and want to build a second strategy, you can just click to upgrade within your account or drop us a line and we can help. You’ll then have instant access to all the features of your new chosen plan 👍
Yes, you can add new users at any time from within your account. Each new user will be charged at the prices you see above, depending on what plan you’re on and what billing period you’ve selected. For example, if you’re on our Get Further plan and you pay for your subscription annually, then you’ll pay just £15 per month for each new user for the remaining months of your billing period.
Everyone’s first 14 days are free on Lucidity and you can cancel at any point during that period. Once those 14 days are over your card will be charged. If you select the monthly billing period you will be charged for one month at this point, and then charged each month on the same date. If you select the annual billing period to enjoy the discounted rate, you will be charged the full price for the year after those 14 free days have passed. And then you won’t be charged again until it’s time to renew in 12 months’ time. Similarly, if you’ve selected the 24 month billing period, your first charge after 14 days will be the full cost for two years, and then you won’t be charged anything more until it’s time to renew in 24 months’ time.
We accept all major credit and debit cards including, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro & American Express.
You can download all receipts from the billing area within your account at any time. Although we ask for card payment at the point that you sign up, if you want to be invoiced in advance and pay offline please get in touch.
Users who are set as System Admins can access your Billing and Plan settings at any time within your account. Here you can change your plan, change the number of users you’re paying for, see your billing history and download your pdf invoices. Systems admins can also change billing information here, such as card details or billing address.